Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bailey Bowen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bailey Bowen

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (129 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alicia Derose

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the one on one customer service And attentiveness to my needs! You ladies made things too easy for me. Thank you!"

Alba Gomez

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are amazing 🤩, always go above and beyond to make sure they take care of their customers."

Tammy Tyree

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheila is always very quick to respond to my inquires, whether I need a copy of my insurance card emailed to me, or I need to make changes to my policies, Sheila can be trusted to respond in a timely manner and handle everything. She is the epitome of professional!!"

Michael Goines

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tori and Candee were great help to me I should have called sooner. Thank you!"

Jedediah Riley

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and knowledgeable."

byung ko

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheila is awesome!"

Reed Parker

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bailey is fantastic! The customer service she and her office provide is top notch. They have been very responsive, answering any questions we have had and resolving any issues that have popped up during our new home construction. Highly recommend!!"

Brett Braun

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff! I would highly recommend this agency! Candee was great!"

MrGtoyou

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, very professional"

Mary Chandler

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tori was very very nice to me I couldn't ask for anyone better. I love the way she answers all your question. She make sure you understand everything. State Farm is the best"

Jacqueline Barnett

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had great experience with Tori, she was patient , helpful and more over very understanding of my needs. I would recommend anyone looking for insurance to give this agent a call."

zach cardaropoli

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"After excellent customer service and attention to detail I received from Erin Parris, I switched and saved $324 A MONTH on my auto policy which is way more than 15% I got from Geico.. if you like saving money on your insurance policy and want a smooth easy hassle free process ASK for Erin Parris!!"

Delaney Haan

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bailey and her team are all very kind and informative! Always such a great experience with this office. Highly recommend."

Darrell Lockhart

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"FAST service! LOW rates. Knowledgeable agents. EXCELLENT communication skills. No need to go anywhere else. I was blown away by the level of service."

Angie Edwards

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Tori Packard on an automobile policy for my daughter and was very impressed with her patience and care in helping us find just the right policy. The customer service she provided was outstanding, and she was such a pleasure to work with. We were able to go from having a liability only policy with another popular insurance company to a State Farm policy which allowed her to have full coverage and increased liability for the first time in 3 years. I would highly recommend this State Farm Agency to anyone shopping around for a new policy."

Jared Gentry

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bailey was amazing. I needed car insurance quickly because the timeline for getting my car got unexpectedly moved up as a result of the weird car market right now. I already knew I was going to use her because I had only heard great things but she blew me away with the speed and efficiency she was able to provide me. Additionally, she was great about explaining everything in detail and working to make sure I got the coverage I needed."

Donna Norman

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Tori. She was patient with me. She researched whatever I asked of her. Several months ago I was looking for less costly insurance. Thought of State Farm but was hesitant. Glad I made the change. Thanks Tori"

Dark PrinceZ33

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and i were each on a phone scrambli to get auto insurance for the car we just purchased. Normally we just add on to her mom's to get it off the lot but since she lives in Texas, we couldn't. Soon as I called Ms. Bowen, I knew I was in good hands. She was there and fully aware of the competition to get the car insured and not only did she step up to the plate with a great rate, she was fast and accurate with it. Amazing service and very professional."

Julia Elliott

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a quick and easy experience. 10/10"

Jasmine Stratton

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tori is great! She has been very patient and helpful, making sure that all my questions are answered and looking out for our best interests. It’s definitely more personable than Geico where I talked to a different agent each time and waiting on hold. She has been following through and keeping me updated."

Becky Mericle

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm and Bailey Bowens office of workers was excellent! Always on top of information and always so very polite. Easy to sign on with and work with because they do the work while you sit back and know everything is already taken care of. Thank you State Farm and Bailey Bowen."

Rachel Coughlin

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only do they have the best value for home and auto, Tori was the absolute best! I enjoyed switching insurance? Honestly they made it so easy. Very personalized. If you’re thinking of switching, call Tori!"

Toni Alexander

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure to work with Andrew, and he made it so easy to understand. He was very patient and kind. I felt at ease sharing such personal business, with what would be considered a stranger, it was like speaking to friend. Thank you Andrew for your kindness and patience. And Great Service and Savings. I would recommend you anytime."

Tom LaVeck

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tori was so helpful to us getting what we needed. I would highly recommend Bailey Bowen State Farm agency."

Chris Luong

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company to do business with. Always courteous and polite and respond super fast. All members are willing to help in any way they can."